Mirakkel Akkel Challenger: The king of comedy

1 225

If laughter is the best medicine, I recommend seeing Mirakkel Akkel Challenger. It is the king of all Bangla comedy show and a miracle keep free from borrowing life. Now a day’s Mirakkel Akkel Challenger is very delightful program. Mirakkel is an Indian reality TV show on Zee Bangla directed by Subhanker Chatterjee and hosted by the popular radio jockey and television host Mir. The show offers a platform for stand-up comedians across Bengal to showcase their talent. This show is shown on Monday to Wednesday on 9.30pm and a special uncut program on Sunday. The judges of the show are Shri Poran Bandhopadhaya, Srilekha Mitro & Rojotabho Dutta. The band Bandage, which include Dwaipayan Saha, Nitin Mani, Suman Sinha, Subhajit Sarkar, Koushik, Saurav Bhattacharya, was on the musical side. In my opinion Mirakkel Akkel Challenger season 6 is the best of all season. They deliver very funny and nice program.  In this program both from Bangladeshi and Indian contestant participates. For the first time, we saw Bangladeshi participants in Mirakkel Akkel Challenger 5 (2010). In more than three corners of the world people are enjoying this program. Viewers voting system added for the first time in Mirakkel Akkel Challenger 6. For mobile voting: Go to your write massage option and type MKL <space> your favorite contestant name. After that send it to 57575 (from India) or 2233 (From Bangladesh). So keep watching and vote for your favorite contestant.

For internet voting click the following link:



  1. Abu Hena Rony (Nator, Rajshahi, Bangladesh)
  2. Apurba Roy (Garia, South 24 Pargana)
  3. Anwarul Alam Shajal (Shyamoli, Dhaka, Bangladesh)
  4. Sangit Tewari (Asansol, Burdwan)
  5. Vicky Nandi and Partha Paratim Sarker (Sodepur, North 24 Pargana)
  6. Mohammad Jamil Hussain (Hasan Hat, Babunogor, Noakhali, Bangladesh)
  7. Istiak Nasir (Dhaka, Bangladesh)
  8. Palash Adhikari (Khardah, North 24 Pargana)
  9. Fotik Purokait (Haripal, Hoogly)

You must see this again: